There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Commands will be deleted from a custom toolbar, too!
Aaaarg - I created a "custom" toolbar with VsTortoise commands on and now closing Visual Studio causes VsTortoise to delete even these commands from my Toolbar, instead of only deleting from menus.
Is this intended and so on no toolbar with VsTortoise commands possible anymore?